Samsung Galaxy S6 Teaser Image and Video

image

Few days after releasing couple of video teasers for its next flagship Galaxy smartphone, Samsung has released a image teaser and a new video teaser that shows the side profile of the Galaxy S6 smartphone. This shows its sleek profile and its curved corners. Check out the short video.

Samsung is expected to unveil the Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge at the MWC, which is just a week away. to come with a 5.1 inch Quad HD display, Octa-Core Exynos 64-bit processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB internal storage, Android 5.0 (Lollipop), a 16MP camera with Sony IMX240 sensor and a 5MP front facing camera. The S6 Edge is also said to have curved screen on the both sides.

Samsung is expected to adopt a much more streamlined TouchWiz interface without any bloatware and also bundle Microsoft’s apps and services on its new flagship.

image

Samsung Unpacked 2015 at the Mobile World Congress 2015 takes place on March 1st at 18:30 CET (23:00 IST / 17:30 GMT). We will be there to cover the event and offer your the first impressions of these upcoming flagships.

image
image

image

image

Advertisements

About prashant kumar

I m a tech savy person and i want discover more and more about mobiles and gadgets This is my passion.

Posted on February 27, 2015, in Mobile and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: