Strings Social Networking App Allows Users To ‘Delete’ Shared Photos, Videos and Texts


A new social networking application called Strings allows users to take back embarrassing texts and images once shared with other users.

According to TechCrunch, the app requires all parties to have it already downloaded on the phone. Users can change the settings while they share messages on Strings. They can decide if they want to delete the messages, immediately and permanently through the settings options.

Other apps like Snapchat and Cyber Dust make the messages disappeared once shared so the pictures are not saved in the devices.



About prashant kumar

I m a tech savy person and i want discover more and more about mobiles and gadgets This is my passion.

Posted on January 5, 2015, in Appilication, Mobile and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: